Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Title: Poison Study

Author: Maria V. Snyder

Stars: 4

Age Rating: 14+

Pages: 361

Name of series: Soulfinders

Number of books: 3-5 (Poison Study, Magic Study, Fire Study, Night Study, Dawn Study)

Novella: 1 (Shadow Study)

Release date(s): Night Study (January 26, 2016), Dawn Study (Releaae date not known yet)

Other books by this author: Touch of Power, Storm Glass, Inside Out, Storm Watcher

Positive review: This is one of my favorite series! I cannot wait until the next book comes out!

Negative review: I hate all the trouble that Yelena has to go through, but I guess the more emotion a book makes you feel, the better the book.

Summary: I am a murderer. That's what people call me. No one will listen to the truth. I guess they just aren't ready. I'm not ready. I guess I'll never be. Everyday, my life is in danger. I taste the food. I drink the drink. I can only hope I catch the poison in time. But I guess this is better then death. I can't make a wrong move. I live with an assassin. One wrong step on the tight rope, and I'll fall off.

THE NOOSE AWAITS.

*Originally published on 24 August 2015 to http://teenbookwormreviews.over-blog.com/*

Poison Study (by Maria V. Snyder)
Tag(s) : #Books, #Reviews
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: