Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Title: Air Awakens

Author: Elisa Kova

Genre: Fantasy

Stars: 4

Age rating: 13+

Pages: 402

Name of series: Air Awakens

Books in series: Air Awakens, Fire Falling, Earth's End

Novella:

Release dates: Fire Falling (November 19, 2015), Earth's End (February 2016)

Other books by this author:

Positive review: This book kept me up all night. I couldn't go to sleep without finishing it!

Negative review: It was too good to put down.

Overall review: If you have a working brain, read it.

Summary: My name is Vhalla Yarl, and I am nobody.

I've spent the past 7 years in the palace, but I am not noticed. I am just above the indentured servants.

It is no secret that I have a crush on the Heartbreaker Prince, Prince Baldair. Ever since he caught me when I fell off a ladder. But things change when bonded to the other prince, Prince Aldrik, Heir of the Crown.

Being pushed off a tower will definitely not earn him any brownie points. Awakening is quite a scary thing. Now I have a choice; become what I've always feared, or eradicate these powers and go back to normal?

*Originally published on 03 October 2015 to http://teenbookwormreviews.over-blog.com/*

Air Awakens (by Elise Kova)
Tag(s) : #Books, #Reviews
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: